One of our favourite producer will be releasing his debut album this winter on the reputable label Ninja Tune.

With countless past hits, surely Leon Vynehall will not disappoint with his forthcoming project.


After nearly four years in the making, I can finally say that my debut album, Nothing Is Still, will be released June 15 on Ninja Tune said the artist on Facebook. The album is dedicated to Vynehalls grandparents who emigrated from the UK to New York City in the 1960s.

Listen to ‘Envelopes (Chapter VI)’

01. From The Sea/It Looms (Chapters I & II)
02. Movements (Chapter III)
03. Birds On The Tarmac (Footnote III)
04. Julia (Footnote IV)
05. Drinking It In Again (Chapter IV)
06. Trouble – Parts I, II, & III (Chapter V)
07. Envelopes (Chapter VI)
08. English Oak (Chapter VII)
09. Ice Cream (Chapter VIII)
10. It Breaks (Chapter IX)

Ninja Tune will release ‘Nothing Is Still’ on the 15th of June 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *